Player Resource Consortium

Author Topic: Little Big Help  (Read 10106 times)

November 19, 2009, 08:49:18 AM
  • Jr. Associate
    • View Profile

Hi, i'm an italian admin. We have a little-big problem^^

1 - My Pw uses Cep 2.1, Prc 3.2 and some other custom contents. They do not conflict each other cause i use only cep core haks and Fluffy has helped me a lot some months ago. My problem is not the conflict.
All is ok about the custom content cause i've tested for some months.

2 - I've cancelled the hif files from my hak folder
3 - I don't use a DB, i use some scripts to avoid the use of a DB.
4 - Prc class and spells seem to work normally and well.

5 - I've a problem with epic spells. It's not so important but epic spells is an important part of the Prc Itself and we would like to entertain also with that part!^_^(that is wonderful)

6 - The problem is that in single player, when i try the epic spells method (i've read the section on the manual, about the variable, i've setted it to 1)
i have not the radial menu option for Replenish Spell and i've not a dialog

November 19, 2009, 10:13:36 AM
Reply #1
    • View Profile

The manual is outdated!

The epic laboratory was removed form PRC a few versions ago (how can it work perfectly?).

The 'replenish spell slots' feat was also removed. You can find the same functionality in 'PRC Options' menu.

November 19, 2009, 10:17:47 AM
Reply #2

I'll be doing some updating of the outdated static pages for the manual.  This is on my "to-do" list, but I haven't gotten it finished yet...  I'll try to get this taken care of asap.

November 19, 2009, 10:23:06 AM
Reply #3
  • Jr. Associate
    • View Profile

Ok guys, excuse me! I could not imagine this, no problem!!
Your work is simply great and huge! It's normal that something is not in date!

Byez^^

November 19, 2009, 03:31:18 PM
Reply #4
  • Jr. Associate
    • View Profile