Player Resource Consortium


Author Topic: Psionic + Shifter ?  (Read 3159 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

June 20, 2009, 01:48:00 PM


Is level 3 power isn't considered level 3 spells? to qualifies for the shifter (pnp) i mean.

because i can't take any shifter class...

if this doesn't comply with PnP rules, i am sorry ...

p/s : used changeling race, taken alertness and endurance feat....


July 13, 2009, 12:12:57 PM
Reply #1

Powers != Spells.
That is not dead which can eternal lie.
And with strange aeons even death may die.