Player Resource Consortium

Author Topic: PRC Compatible Modules  (Read 42918 times)

June 17, 2009, 03:59:04 PM
Reply #15

Quote from: MaxAstro

Would also like to note that I would be very, very interested in seeing a PRC-using persistent world.  I'd be glad to offer my help in any way I can to make it happen.  Unfortunately, I don't have much in the way of needed skills; like I mentioned earlier, I couldn't even figure out how to make a proper merge hak.  ^^;  And I have no real experience with the toolset...

But I'm certainly willing to try and learn if there is something I can help with.

Athas Reborn has had the PRC integrated into it, but I'm still squashing bugs & recreating the Loot & Encounter tables before I let the newest version go live.

A few modules I've played thru with the PRC installed:

The Hex Coda I & II

Elgalia Eternium
Excrucio Eternium

Siege of Shadowdale
Crimson Tides of Tethyr
Tyrants of the Moonsea

Darkness Over Daggerford (laggy in Daggerford, but playable)

Eye of the Beholder v2 (Got laggy around dungeon level 6, but I think it was due to leaving loot & corpses on the ground)
Pool of Radiance
« Last Edit: June 17, 2009, 04:31:27 PM by DM Heatstroke »
HEATSTROKE

June 18, 2009, 12:31:44 AM
Reply #16
  • Jr. Associate
    • View Profile
    • http://deepingdale.proboards.com/index.cgi?

We have been a PRC using PW for about 3 years now.

our wiki can be found here
http://deepingdale.wikia.com/wiki/Deepingdale_Wiki?

Deeping Dale and the Moonsea is a RP based PW in the moonsea region. We are a slower leveling mid magic server that has a active DM team.

June 18, 2009, 01:18:18 PM
Reply #17

Quote from: CapnQ